At the postgraduate level, we offer a wider breadth of degree programmes for law graduates and non-law graduates under the School of Postgraduate Studies (SPGS).

The inter-departmental Master of Laws (LL.M.) degree (1-year full-time and 2-year part-time programmes) and the Doctor pf Philosophy (Ph.D.) degree (3-year full time and 5-year part-time programmes) are open to law graduates only.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *